SREC Representatives

Senate District 14


Jan Duncan

512-872-1686 (Mobile)

Fernando Trevino

830-765-9915 (Mobile)

PO Box 375 Or 1007 Main Street, Suite D Bastrop TX United States 78602


Greg Abbott (R) Governor

John Cyrier (R) State Representative District 17

©2018 by Bastrop County Republican Party. Paid for by the Bastrop County Republican Party and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.